2-06-11 Fort Worth, TX

© Tony the Plumber

Video: Soundcheck / Cranky Mulatto (pending) / Lower 48

The Gourds
Wonderland Music Festival
Capital Bar
3017 Morton Street
Fort Worth, TX

01. LGO
02. Shreveport
03. Cranky Mulatto
04. Bridgett
05. All in the Pack > Ain’t Talkin' 'bout Love (Eddie Van Halen/Alex Van Halen/David Lee Roth/Michael Anthony) > All in the Pack
06. Web Before You Walk into It
07. Do 4 U
08. Wired Ole Gal *
09. Take Me Back to Tulsa (Bob Wills/Tommy Duncan)
10. Lower 48 **
11. Old Man from the Mountain (Merle Haggard)
12. Maria
13. Tex-Mex Mile
14. Arapaho
15. Yoli Found a Possum
16. Right in the Head
17. When Wine Was Cheap
18. Pill Bug Blues
19. Bottle & a Dime ***
20. Mister Betty ****

*Original set list had Don't Pass Me By (Richard Starkey)
**Richmond Ditch version
***Original set list had Shake the Chandelier b/t Bottle & a Dime and Mister Betty
****Original set list had
Miss You (Mick Jagger/Keith Richards) after Mister Betty

Special thanks to Tony the Plumber and Jarrett Whitehead for the field reports. If anyone has audio/video/photos from this show, please email TheGourdsNews.

No comments:

Post a Comment